Our products worldwide
Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, USA

KLIMOR Sp. z o.o

Trójmiasto
Olsztyn
Białystok
Warszawa
Łódź
Lublin
Rzeszów
Katowice
Kraków
Wrocław
Bydgoszcz
Toruń
Poznań
Zielona Góra
Szczecin
Opole
Kielce
Gorzów Wielkopolski
Trójmiasto
ul. Bolesława Krzywoustego 5
81-035 Gdynia

tel. +48 782 800 557
tel. +48 601 052 799

e-mail: gdynia@klimor.com
Olsztyn
tel. +48 601 052 218
e-mail: olsztyn@klimor.com
Białystok
ul. Ciesielska 2
15-542 Białystok

tel. +48 782 800 130
tel. +48 781 520 719

e-mail: bialystok@klimor.com
Warszawa
ul. Ostrobramska 101A
04-041 Warszawa

tel.  +48 506 137 271
tel.  +48 785 902 272
tel.  +48 782 800 592

e-mail: warszawa@klimor.com
Łódź
ul. Legionów 93/95
91-072 Łódź

Tel.  +48 782 800 562 
Tel.  +48 503 044 141
Tel.  +48 42 218 55 58

e-mail: lodz@klimor.com
Lublin
ul. Nałęczowska 30
20-701 Lublin

tel. +48 509 177 317
tel. +48 782 800 551

e-mail: lublin@klimor.com
Rzeszów
Al. Tadeusza Rejtana 23 lok. 1.1
35-326 Rzeszów

tel. +48 782 800 596
tel. + 48 782 800 541

e-mail: rzeszow@klimor.com
Katowice
ul. Chorzowska 108, bud.B
40-101 Katowice

tel. +48 601 052 629 
tel. +48 782 800 535

e-mail: katowice@klimor.com
Kraków
Al. Pokoju 78
31-564 Kraków

tel. +48 691 910 680
tel. +48 782 800 587

e-mail: krakow@klimor.com
Wrocław
ul. Skarbowców 23A, bud.B3/ p.303
53-025 Wrocław

tel. +48 71 785 49 67
tel. +48 502 289 747
tel. +48 725 440 894
tel. +48 512 482 750
tel. +48 782 800 787

e-mail: wroclaw@klimor.com
Bydgoszcz
tel. +48 782 800 149

e-mail: bydgoszcz@klimor.com
Toruń
tel. +48 782 800 149

e-mail: torun@klimor.com
Poznań
ul. Szafirowa 4
62-002 Suchy Las

tel. +48 782 800 815
tel. +48 781 300 742
tel. +48 782 800 770

e-mail: poznan@klimor.com
Zielona Góra
tel. +48 782 800 815

e-mail: lubuskie@klimor.com
Szczecin
ul. Łukasińskiego 116,  Pokój 12A
71-254 Szczecin

tel. +48 781 520 712
tel. +48 782 800 540


e-mail: szczecin@klimor.com
e-mail: pomorze@klimor.com
Opole
tel. +48 725 440 894

e-mail: opole@klimor.com
Kielce
tel. +48 782 800 529

e-mail: kielce@klimor.com
Gorzów Wielkopolski
tel. +48 781 520 712

e-mail: szczecin@klimor.com

KLIMOR Sp. z o.o

KLIMOR Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością

81-035 Gdynia

ul. Bolesława Krzywoustego 5

 

NIP: 586-000-64-24

KRS: Nr 0000747239

Share Capital : 5.000.000,00  zł

 

KLIMOR Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością

is registered in the Gdańsk-Północ District Court in Gdańsk,
8th Economic Division with the KRS no. 0000747239, REGON 190065160, NIP: 586-000-64-24